5 stages of love

Love Cycles with Linda Carroll

Tune into my radio show, World Spirituality, next Tuesday as I talk with author, Linda Carroll about her book, Love Cycles – The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love. About the Book: Linda Carroll’s Love Cycles will teach you how to rediscover love, fun, and passion in your most intimate partnership, no matter how challenging your […]

Read More


Lessons from a Zen Garden

In an honest, joyous interchange, with author and Zen priest Karen Maezen Miller we explore how to experience non-distracted awareness moment by moment in the everyday circumstances of our lives. Listen to an archive of the show online:  http://www.unity.fm/episode/WorldSpirituality_090914 Learn more about her book:

Read More


The relevance of Unity

I was attracted to Unity back in 1977 because of its relevance. It was not a Sunday religion or a book of rules; it offered a way of living my life. I feel the same way today. It’s great to hear the message of Truth on Sunday and to experience it with like-minded people, but […]

Read More


The Story of Jesus

Podcast: Play in new window | Download Referencing Matthew 6:1-18 we examine three sets of five found in Jesus’ teaching on how to move from outer to inner, harnessing the power of the Lord’s Prayer and the inner chamber.

Read More